My CD’s – Direct Purchase Links Added!

Hey everyone! I finally discovered how to add the shopping cart so you can purchase CD’s direct from me on this site!

I didn’t think this could be done but have since discovered it not only could be but, that I could do it! Rather amazing for an old geezer with limited IT skills.

After you put in your State, Zip Code and Country, click on the Calculate Shipping Button and you are then transported into the Secure Zone! where you can safely complete your transaction.

Please feel free to stop by to purchase your very own copy of any one or all of my CD’s by clicking here – My CD’s!

Also, I’m still working on my new website and on developing the concepts of the more expansive approach for a much broader and still music related website. For now I am calling it The StringTunes Organization! I’ll be making more announcements about this idea in the near future.  So, please stop in or  watch for the posts about this.

Thanks in advance for buying my CD’s it helps to cover the costs of running these websites.

Thanks again!

Don

~ by StringTunes on September 15, 2009.

Leave a comment